DUI/Risk Reduction Program

If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI School/Risk Reduction program certified by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (DDS) before your driver's license can be reinstated: DUI, drug possession, other drug offenses, under-age possession of drugs or alcohol.

Classes start at $75

Take a DUI/Risk Reduction Class

Register for the DUI class online through our fast and easy registration process. It’s one more thing out of the way, so you can move on.

The DUI/Risk Reduction Program includes a short assessment as well as a 20-hour class. The assessment consists of approximately 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes. Once you enroll in the 20-hour DUI class, you will receive an e-mail to schedule the assessment.

DUI Class Schedule

Day Date Time Lunch Hour Remaining Seats
No events available...

 

Certificate of Completion

At the end of class on Monday night, you will receive a Certificate of Completion.

The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we recommend you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.

Class Fee

The total fee for the complete DUI program, also known as Risk Reduction Program, is $292. This fee includes the cost of the assessment as well as the 20-hour DUI class. ($82 Assessment fee + $190 DUI class fee + $20 book fee).

The fees for the assessment as well as the DUI course fee are set by Georgia state law.

We accept Cash, Money Order, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment.